X JAPAN Releases All English Album


This summer, Japanese legendary heavy metal band, X JAPAN will release all-English album in the world.

For those who say “what is X JAPAN??”, let me briefly explain about the band.

X JAPAN consists of 5 members, YOSHIKI, TOSHI, PATA, HEATH and SUGIZO; founded in 1982 and sold over twenty million records in the world.

Their major singles are “FOREVER LOVE”, “Kurenai”, “X”, “Rusty Nail”, “Endless Rain” and so on.


X JAPAN World Tour Live in TOKYO “Kurenai”



The band broke up in 1997 and they reunited ten years later.

The album they are working on is going to be their first original album in 14 years.

There is another exciting news about X JAPAN; they are going to perform at huge American music festival, Lollapalooza 2010!!!

The event will be held from August 6 to 8 in Grant park in Chicago.

Having dreamt to perform in America for 21 years, the band’s leader, YOSHIKI announced “it’s a great opportunity to perform for American fans.

We’ll perform the latest song too.”

Besides the Lollapalooza, the band will show up at several other events in the US.


This is JAPAN Style!


You should follow me on Twitter HERE.